Labels for the show. Please edit but stick to the format

NAME
TITLE
EMAIL
PRICE

If you have more than one work then add additional labels



Susana Anágua
Ir(reversible systems)
Music by Paulo Sousa
anagua112@yahoo.com

Simon Ball
On Being Lost in the City... - Digital Imaging, Motion Graphics and Interaction
simon@si-dent.co.uk

Dan Fone
A Questionnaire Regarding the Word All
dan@hammerheadrabbits.com

Jules Jans
Tales of The High Seas
julesjans@me.com

Kenji Ko
040908/040909
kenji@kenjiko.com
The first edition of 10 books - £60 each

Chris Lawrence
Television
chriscoughed@gmail.com

David MacWilliam
Nonsite
david.macwilliam@gmail.com

Bob Milner
PEEP!
bob.milner@yahoo.co.uk

Brian C. Morris
"A" - 3D Character Animation History, A work in progress
bcmorris@the.forthnet.gr

Toi Ng
The Line of 1000
noeltmng@me.com

Ayhan Oensal
Mental Images

Tim Pickup
The artist vaulting over a balcony
tim@tpickup.demon.co.uk
£2500

Tim Pickup
The artist falling off a plinth
tim@tpickup.demon.co.uk
£2500

Tim Pickup
Long Exposure Video: Trailer
tim@tpickup.demon.co.uk

Patrizio Spadoni
The Lord of the Rabbits - Expanding Contents in interactive TV Casual Games
spadonicosta@hotmail.com

Mieko Takanami
Matter and Antimatter are two sides of one coin.
mieko.takanami@btinternet.com
Edition of 5 DVD's, price is follow

Zai Tang
Sonorous City
fuze02@yahoo.co.uk
Edition of 50 CD's, priced at £10 each

Zai Tang
Window Music (Aerial Conflict)
fuze02@yahoo.co.uk
Edition of 10 DVD's, priced at £80 each

Wei Wen
The Frozen Moment of Chinese Calligraphy, Motion and Sound
w.wen731@googlemail.com

Nan Zhang
London Impression - High resolution moving chronophotography with sound
peterpan_31@hotmail.com