HOUSE GALLERY SHOW


House Gallery - Dec 4-18 2008


To add your own images to the Flickr group go to the page
http://www.flickr.com/groups/999947@N22/pool/
and upload stuff - work it out yourself.

More photos of the show here

housepv.jpg
house.jpg



IMG_6176_s.jpg
Unidentified suspect by Isaac Cordal. 2008.
IMG_6224_02.jpg

house8.jpg
house2.jpg
house3.jpghouse5.jpg
housesnap2.jpg
housesnap3.jpghousesnap4.jpg
housesanp5.jpghousesnap6.jpg

closecups.jpgcupsgroup.jpgcupswindow.jpg


House Gallery 04.12.08
(Organisational stuff about the show has been moved to here

Q: What did the art graduate say to the engineering one?

A: Would you like fries with that? ;-)


House Gallery invigilating

Sunday 7th December - Gallery closed Sundays
Monday 8th December - Dan
Tuesday 9th December - Isaac Cordal
Wednesday 10th December - Nicola (morning) Dan/Tim/John (afternoon)
Thursday 11th December - Nicola (morning) Kenji (afternoon)
Friday 12th December - Simon
Saturday 13th December -
Sunday 14th December - Gallery closed Sundays
Monday 15th December - Andrew (whole day until 4pm)
Tuesday 16th December - Kenji (whole day)
Wednesday 17th December - Nicola (morning)
Thursday 18th December -Zai (afternoon)

House gallery Thanks

Dan, Becky & the House Gallery crew for organizing it all and taking our money.
JW for setting up the MADA TV showreel.
Simon for designing the flyer
Noel & Kenji for sorting out the labelling, poster and general design.
Everyone else for contributing ideas+work.
Tim for providing a table.